EA's Madden NFL 21 finally has an official home for collegiate esports competition

Round 3

Conference/Regional Championships

Jan. 4–9

Championships are going on now!

ACC | Big 10 | Big 12 | Pac 12 | SEC

South | West | Midwest | Northeast

Round 4

Last Chance Qualifier and National Championship

Jan. 13–17

Qualifying teams from the conferences and regions compete for the title of NFL Madden 21 National Champion

Rules for
LevelNext's Fall Champions Series

Complete rulebook for participation is available:

Full Rulebook

Find Your School

Want to follow along with your school?

* School not an official partner of Learfield IMG College or Level Next